top of page

COMING 5/6/24!!

20211209_171846.jpg

Embracing Calm:
Taking Control of Your Anxious Thoughts

Do you struggle with...?

ANXIETY... 

We all have it.  Some have learned how to manage anxious moments.  But for many, they are struggling every day to deal with the uncertainty of their thoughts and feelings due to their anxiety.  This is a fight that many feel they can’t win.  That couldn’t be further from the truth!

STRESS...

The pressures of life can cause tremendous stress and worry.  Although stress is a normal aspect of life, it can cause us to make rash and dangerous life choices and decisions that could be unrepairable.  Learning to deal with stress and staying calm will not only benefit your life but your family's life as well.

FEAR...

There are many fearful sights and situations but excessive fear can paralyze our thinking and actions.  The first step in overcoming our fear is determining, is the fear real or imagined?  Our minds can cause us to imagine fear that doesn't really exist...which produces anxiety...our anxiety causes us stress... which makes us fearful and so we repeat this cycle every day in our anxious, stressed out, fearful lives (hamster wheel effect).  

~LET'S WORK TOGETHER TO GET OFF THE HAMSTER WHEEL~

MARK YOUR CALENDARS!!

This interactive mini-course will begin on Monday, May 6, 2024 and will be conducted live on Zoom for 1 hour (Monday at 4pm  PT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET) for 3 weeks (May 6th, 13th, 20th, 2024).

bottom of page