top of page
Search

Embracing Calm

In coaching clients, I’m finding that the number one goal for most of my clients is to reduce their anxiety. There are so many pressures in life, family and work that calmness is becoming elusive. Many thought it was impossible to change their anxiety to calmness.


What changed their mind?


They put in the work and learned to embrace their calm. You can too!


My 3-hr course (see details below) will be held over Zoom and will give you the tools to start on the road to embracing calm. Come join me while I lead you and others on the pathway to calmness.


This course is a $300 value that I’m offering for an introductory price of $49.99! Don’t let this opportunity pass you by. Don’t let your anxiety, fear or self-doubt paralyze you from taking this important step in improving your self-awareness and living a more enjoyable and comfortable life.


Title: Embracing Calm: Taking Control of Your Anxious Thoughts

Dates: Monday, May 6th, 13th & 20th, 2024

Time: 4pm PT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET

Platform: Zoom


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page